Britney Spears Instagram's new album track list with special guest - Living Fiesta

Britney Spears Instagram’s new album track list with special guest

By  |  0 Comments

Britney Spears took to Instagram to release the track listing for her upcoming album and guess who is featured on it – Rappers T.I., Producer/Rapper Will.I.Am and… wait for it… Britney’s little sister Jamie Lynn!!

According to this track listing, the sisters team up for a song titled “Chillin’ With You”. We haven’t heard much from the younger Spears since she quit her Nickelodeon TV show and had a baby but it’s good to know she hasn’t let life completely derail her from having a career.

Britney’s upcoming album has a total of 10 tracks – 14 if you buy the deluxe edition – and with a feature from her little sis could potentially be her most personal album to date. What other song titles are on the album? See the complete listing below:


Britney Jean is available in stores and on iTunes Dec 3rd – one day after the star’s 32nd birthday.

I’m really eager to hear Jamie Lynn sing, and I’m curious to see if “Til It’s Gone” is a Joni Mitchell remake. Which song are you anxious to hear?