Nicki Minaj Shares The Pinkprint Track Listing - Living Fiesta

Nicki Minaj Shares The Pinkprint Track Listing

By  |  1 Comment

Nicki Minaj’s next album The Pinkprint drops December 15 and she’s just released the official track listing for via Instagram!

The Pinkprint has a total of 19 tracks, including of course ‘Anaconda’, the controversial ‘Only” featuring Drake, Chris Brown and Lil’ Wayne, and her current single ‘Bed of Lies’ featuring Skylar Grey.

For this project Nicki seems to be fond of collaborations, and she’s even getting along with the girls better! Not only does she have Ariana Grande featured on a track, but it seems Beyonce has returned the ‘Flawless’ favor by appearing on the track “Feeling Myself” with Nicki.

Pinkprint Track Listing

The Pinkprint is available for preorder on Amazon, Target, Walmart and Best Buy right now. Are you looking forward to the album?

Esta Fiesta is a Brooklyn based blogger with a love of music and finding new shoes. When she's not watching a movie or testing out new hair products she can be found doing Pilates - but only so she can eat from the waffle truck of course! Follow her Tweets at @ItsEstaFiesta

  • Nique

    The fact Lookin Ass Ni99as didn’t make the album makes me think she’s personally against me